Remove Users
Select the task Remove Users from the Task Panel in the User Management category.
1. Select Users: In the user table shown in the Main Window, select the users you wish to remove by clicking on the row containing the user. The selected users are listed in the task step.
2. Confirm Removal: Activate the check-box to confirm that you really want to remove the selected users.
3. Click OK to remove the users from the domain.
The removed users will, for example, no longer be able to see the private projects in your domain.